SOUTH AFRICAN WHOLESALE PARTNERS



Absolute Kids Lordes J.H.B 011 447 8246 info@absolutekid
Aiai Kids Adri J.H.B 013 667 9007 aiai@hixnet.co.za
Amazing Kids Jenny      
Babies Online Kobus Bloemfontein 051 432 823
Baby nook Bridgette J.H.B 011 782 0959 babynooknorth@telkomsa.net
Baby Buzniz Anne Hoare J.H.B 012 667 1134
infocent@babybuzniz.co.za
Baby Brandz Charmaine J.H.B 011 315 1286/0 charmaineb@discovery.co.za
Baobab baby Theresa Limpopo 078 151 7801 teresa@baobabbaby.co.za
Baby Steps Mahrga J.H.B J.H.B 011 452 1260 dobshome@vodamail.co.za
Baby Blue Boutique Funzani Polokwane 015 291 4365 fmanyala@gmail.com
ChicPea Kim Western Cape 021 876 4600
kim73chicpea@yahoo.com
Cinnamon Studio Kim Kim 011 468 4009 kimpaddy@mweb
Cornella Van Zyl J.H.B 016 987 3213 vanzylboorwerke@live.co.za
Cindy Bester
Cindy
Western Cape 082 4435 462 cindybeste@telkomsa.net
Fathima Belcher   032 551 2513 fathimab@webmail.co.za
Gift Spot Gail J.H.B 011 440 3311 gifts@giftsspot.co.za
Hopscotch Erica Mpumalanga t 017 8264295 ericaharcombe@telkomsa.ne

Hammond & Hammond
Vuyo Ludidi Durban 27 31 368 7273 mayflower@vodamail.co.za

Jadeez(sandton)
Jacqueline J.H.B 011 883 2003 info@jadeez.co.za
(st Francis)        
Jessica's Bethal Carolina 017 843 2003 jaunmoolman85@yahoo.com
Ermalo   Groblersdal 021 794 2223* 013 262 5853  
Hendrina     013 293 0315  
Komatipoo
       
    Lyndenburg 013 235 1144  

 
  Marble Hall    
    Middelburg 013 243 1534  
    Moutse Mall    
    Standerton    
Inlands Group


       
Jessica's

  Hyde park 011 325 6260  

 


  Plettenburg Bay 044 533 1785  
 

  Constantia 021 794 2223  
 

  Knysna Waterfront 044 382 0901  
 

  Stellenbosch    
         
Jenny Rein
J.H.B 011 454 5603 jennycurnick@ana
Katlekona kids Aubrey Eastern Cape 047 531 1698 aubrey@akonconsulting.co.za
Klein Wonderwerkie
Yvette Western Cape 083 447 6419 0798929955@vodamail.co.za
Kids @ Prellar Esme Bloemfontein 051 436 1953 esmevanbosch@gmail.com
Kiddies Creation
Karen KZN 033 701 141 khardy@vodamail.co.za
Kids Place Jenny Rein J.H.B 011 902 673 jennycurnick@ananzi.co.za
Koco Bino Mandy J.H.B 011 783 622 mama@icon.co.za
Kozi Kids Kerry &Jenny J.H.B 011 463 6452 icemint@mweb.co.za

Mina Welmans Mpumalanga 013 235 9562 mwelmans@hotmail.com

Nadia Bouwer Kimberly 053 832 0901

Namdi Kids
Felix J.H.B 0116147214 namdiclothes@vodamail.co.za

Park Matte
Sunell Pretorius J.H.B 017 712 7429 sunell@rausa.co.za

Selwyn Gifts
Joan Block J.H.B 011 640 6413 selwyngifts@jhbcbhev.co.za


Simply Brats
Erica Nelspruit 013 757 017 simply.brats@ananzi.co.za
Sneeky Bum Mamatshego J.H.B 011 312 2866 mamatshego@peloentle.co.za
Timboli Kids Sharon J.H.B 011 465 7809 scraze@absamail.co.za
Tickles & Giggles Liesel Welkom 084 247 5568 tino@telkomsa.net

AGENTS

       
  Asanda J.H.B 073 100 3020
asandatusane.yahoo.com
Kiddies Fusion Ayesha Adam J.H.B 011 839 1545 kidsfusionjnb.yahoo.com
  Leonarda Smit Northern Cape 053 712 2503 icemint@mweb.co.za
Sinje Trading Enterprise Yolande Sowazi J.H..B 083 212 3916 ysowazi@yahoo.com